Hurry, item low in stock!

Lloyd Price - Vol. 2-Heavy Dreams

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lloyd Price
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lloyd Price - Vol. 2-Heavy Dreams.

1) Chee Koo Baby
2) Oo-Ee Baby
3) Oooh-Oooh-Oooh
4) Restless Heart
5) Tell Me Pretty Baby
6) They Say
7) I'm Too Young
8) Ain't It a Shame
9) Jimmy Lee
10) Baby Don't Turn Your Back on Me
11) Old Echo Song
12) Too Late for Tears
13) Carry Me Home
14) Little Bea
15) Night and Day
16) Oh Love
17) Woe Ho Ho
18) Breaking My Heart (All Over Again)
19) I Yi Yi Gomen-A-Sai (I'm Sorry)
20) Country Boy Rock
21) Heavy Dreams
22) Why
23) I'm Goin' Back

Vol. 2-Heavy Dreams
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Heavy Dreams | Lloyd Price