Hurry, item low in stock!

8Ball and Mjg - Living Legends

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
8Ball and Mjg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

EightBall and MJG are back with their 9th album in a decade. The album includes the first single, "You Don't Want Drama", a rambunctious, throw your hands up, party starter, "Don't Make, and Memphis City Blues".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
8Ball and Mjg - Living Legends.

1) Intro
2) You Don't Want Drama
3) Straight Cadillac Pimpin'
4) We Do It
5) The Streets
6) Mad Rapper (Interlude)
7) Shot Off
8) When It's on
9) Trying to Get at You
10) Baby Girl
11) Get a Kit
12) Forever
13) Look at the Grillz
14) Living Legends (Interlude)
15) Don't Make
16) Memphis City Blues
17) Gangsta
18) Confessions

Living Legends
Main Format
Keyword Index
Living Legends | 8Ball and Mjg