Ani Difranco - Living in Clip

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ani Difranco
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Righteous Babe

Living in Clip is a 2-CD live set containing more than 2 hours of music, including audience favorites and rarities, recorded primarily during Ani's Spring and Fall 1996 US tours with bassist Sara Lee (Indigo Girls, B-52s, Gang of Four) and drummer Andy Stochansky. Kicking the album off is a brand new song, "Gravel." the 30 selections which follow are drawn from each of her earlier recordings, along with some choice examples of the stories, jokes and digressions her concerts are famous for.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ani Difranco - Living in Clip.

1) Whatever
2) Wherever
3) Gravel
4) Willing to Fight
5) Shy
6) Joyful Girl
7) Hide and Seek
8) Napoleon
9) I'm No Heroine
10) Amazing Grace
11) Anticipate
12) Tiptoe
13) Sorry I Am
14) 32 Flavors
15) 32 Flavors
16) Out of Range
17) Untouchable Face
18) Shameless
19) Distracted
20) Adam and Eve
21) Firedoor
22) Both Hands
23) Out of Habit
24) Every State Line
25) Not So Soft
26) Travel Tips
27) Wrong with Me
28) In or Out
29) We're All Gonna Blow
30) Letter to a John
31) Overlap

Living in Clip
Main Format
Keyword Index
Living in Clip | Ani Difranco