Hurry, item low in stock!

Mel Torm - Vol. 2-Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mel Torm
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mr. Music

Includes Isn't It Romantic?; What Is This Thing Called Love?; the Money Song; How High the Moon; Back in Your Own Backyard; Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams; Star Dust; Fine and Dandy, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mel Torm - Vol. 2-Live.

1) Fine and Dandy
2) Isn't It Romantic?
3) Blues in the Night
4) What Is This Thing Called Love?
5) Let's Fall in Love
6) The Money Song
7) Ah But It Happens
8) Hooray for Love
9) Get Out and Get Under
10) Lover's Delight
11) It's the Sentimenatal Thing to Do
12) A Fine Romance
13) Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
14) Back in Your Own Backyard
15) I Get Along Without You Very Well
16) Friendship
17) Is This the Moment
18) How High Is the Moon
19) It's Magic
20) Fairmont College (Reprise)

Vol. 2-Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Live | Mel Torm