Hurry, item low in stock!

Mel Torme - Live with the Meltones 1

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mel Torme
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mr. Music

19 tracks display the unique vocal sound of Torme as well as the harmonies of his group, the Mel-Tones, feat. "Fairmont College", "You're Driving Me Crazy" & "That Old Black Magic". (Previously deleted:11/1/06. Original release date:12/25/05)

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mel Torme - Live with the Meltones 1.

1) Fairmont College
2) You're Driving Me Crazy
3) You're the Top
4) That Old Black Magic
5) When the Red Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin' Along
6) Everything Happens to Me
7) It's a Most Unusual Day
8) Maybe You'll Be There
9) Geometric Blues
10) The French Lesson
11) It's Dark on Observatory Hill
12) I've Got the Sun in the Morning and the Moon at Night
13) On a Slow Boat to China
14) Brahms' Lullaby
15) You're the Cream in My Coffee
16) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
17) Mountain Greenery
18) Here I'll Stay
19) Wish I May Wish I Might

Live with the Meltones 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live with the Meltones 1 | Mel Torme