Peter Rauhofer - Vol. 1-Live at Roxy



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Peter Rauhofer
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Star 69
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Peter Rauhofer - Vol. 1-Live at Roxy.

1) Josh One "Contemplation" (King Britt Funk Mix)
2) Science Dept. Featuring Erire "Breathe" (Lexicon Avenue Vocal Mix)
3) Laszlo Panaflex "Dance 2 the Music" (Peter Rauhofer's Tribal Dub)
4) Javith "Workin" (Peter Rauhofer Edit)
5) Wonderbox "Turn Me Over" (Boris and Beck Dub)
6) Puncher "The Wall" (Airmale Mix)
7) Narcotic Thrust Featuring Yvonne John Lewis "Safe from Harm" (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
8) Feverpitch Featuring Judy Albanese "Must Be Love" (Peter Bailey's Abstract Vocal Mix)
9) Mac Zimms "Samba Nation" (Original Mix)
10) DJ Pat Featuring Kevin M. "Kiss My Way" (Kevin M. Remix)
11) Aubrey Richards "Who's Your Papi?" (Original Mix)
12) Rob Dior "Rock to the Beat" (Original Mix)
13) Size Queen "I Am Ready" (Peter Rauhofer's Rough Mix)
14) E-N Featuring Ceevox "Don't Leave Me This Way" (E-N's Metroliner Mix)
15) Funky Green Dogs "Rise Up" (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
16) LNR "Work It to the Bone" (New Club Mix)
17) Suzanne Palmer "Show Me" (James Andersen Remix)
18) Sal Dano "Shake" (Original Mix)
19) Angelo Kortez Featuring Alan T. "House Muzik" (Protribe Mix)
20) Udg "Give Me Fierce" (Part 1)
21) MacAluso "Lights Down" (Macaluso Mix)
22) Mantra Featuring Lydia Rhodes "Away" (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
23) Magic Cucumbers Featuring Suzan K. "Sex Bomb" (Peter Rauhofer Edit)
24) Protribe Featuring Alan T. "Power" (Angelo Kortez Tribal Mix)

Vol. 1-Live at Roxy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Live at Roxy | Peter Rauhofer