Hurry, item low in stock!

Van Halen - Live: Right Here Right Now

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Van Halen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

It will forever remain a mystery why the mighty original Van Halen line-up never released a live recording, especially because they were one of the better live hard rock bands to hit the stage. The first official live Van Halen recording was the 1993 two-CD set, LIVE: RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW, which collected 24 tracks from various tours with singer Sammy Hagar (spanning 1986-92). David Lee Roth-era songs are kept to a bare minimum, and almost the entire FOR UNLAWFUL CARNAL KNOWLEDGE featured. Such later-Van Halen favorites as "Poundcake", "Why Can't This Be Love", "Right Now", "When It's Love", and "Best of Both Worlds" are featured. Also included is a cover of the Who's "Won't Get Fooled Again", Hagar's solo composition "One Way to Rock", and the Roth-standards "Panama", "Ain't Talkin' Bout Love", "You Really Got Me", and "Jump".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Van Halen - Live: Right Here Right Now.

1) Poundcake
2) Judgement Day
3) When It's Love
4) Spanked
5) Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
6) In 'N' Out
7) Dreams
8) Man on a Mission
9) Ultra Bass
10) Pleasure Dome/Drum Solo
11) Panama
12) Love Walks in
13) Runaround
14) Right Now
15) There's Only One Way to Rock
16) Why Can't This Be Love
17) Give to Live
18) Finish What Ya Started
19) Best of Both Worlds
20) 316
21) You Really Got Me/Cabo Wabo
22) Won't Get Fooled Again
23) Jump
24) Top of the World

Live: Right Here Right Now
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live: Right Here Right Now | Van Halen