Phish - Vol. 2-Live Phish

$ 18.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Phish and Elektra are pleased to announce the inauguration of the Live Phish series, which will consist of six complete, multi-CD concert albums to be released every six months. The albums are all mastered from the original two-track soundboard mixes, and will be selected by the band from the full span of their career, including shows not commonly found among traders of the band's concert tapes. The series will feature innovative packaging as well - the CDs will be in metallic paperboard slipcases with unique vinyl inner sleeves that, when removed, can be inserted directly into the custom designed ShowCase 3-ring CD organizer manufactured by Case Logic. This is the ultimate collectors' series for Phish's diehard legion of fans.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Phish - Vol. 2-Live Phish.

1) Golgi Apparatus
2) Down with Disease
3) No2
4) Stash
5) The Lizards
6) Cavern
7) The Horse
8) Silent in the Morning
9) Maze
10) Sparkle
11) Sample in a Jar
12) Run Like An Antelope
13) Catapult
14) Run Like An Antelope
15) Harpua
16) 2001
17) Harpua
18) AC/DC Bag
19) Scent of a Mule
20) Harry Hood
21) Contact
22) Chalk Dust Torture
23) Suzy Greenberg

Vol. 2-Live Phish
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-Live Phish | Phish