Hurry, item low in stock!

Harry James - Live on the Coast

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Harry James
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mr. Music

Harry was in the midst of his prime run of Columbia hits when these Armed Forces Radio Service recordings were made at the Hollywood Palladium. Three bonus V-disc tracks join Blue Skies; Always; Two O'Clock Jump; If I Had You; You Go to My Head; That Old Feeling, and 13 more from 1943-44!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Harry James - Live on the Coast.

1) Theme/Intro
2) Jump Sauce
3) You Are Too Beautiful
4) It's Been So Long
5) Flatbush Flanagan
6) You Better Give Me Lots of Lovin' Honey
7) Blue Skies
8) You Go to My Head
9) My Melancholy Baby
10) Back Beat Boogie
11) Always
12) I've Had This Feeling Before
13) If I Had You
14) You're the Rainbow
15) That Old Feeling
16) How Sweet You Are
17) Chelsea Bridge
18) Feet Draggin' Blues
19) Two O' Clock Jump
20) Sierra
21) Too Marvelous for Words
22) On the Alamo

Live on the Coast
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live on the Coast | Harry James