Hurry, item low in stock!

The Velvet Underground - Live McMxciii

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Velvet Underground
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sire / London/Rhino
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Velvet Underground - Live McMxciii.

1) We're Gonna Have a Real Good Time Together
2) Venus in Furs
3) Guess I'm Falling in Love
4) Afterhours
5) All Tomorrow's Parties
6) Some Kind of Love
7) I'll Be Your Mirror
8) Beginning to See the Light
9) The Gift
10) I Heard Her Call My Name
11) Femme Fatale
12) Hey Mr. Rain
13) Sweet Jane
14) Velvet Nursery Rhyme
15) White Light/White Heat
16) I'm Sticking with You
17) Black Angel's Death Song
18) Rock 'N' Roll
19) I Can't Stand It
20) I'm Waiting for the Man
21) Heroin
22) Pale Blue Eyes
23) Coyote

Live McMxciii
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live McMxciii | The Velvet Underground