Sister Hazel - Live Live

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sister Hazel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rock Ridge Music

Recorded during their 2003 summer tour of the Southeast, this double-live CD captures Hazel in their element and features selections that span the band's entire career, including radio hits "All for You," "Change Your Mind" and "Your Mistake" along with fan faves "Swan Dive," "Thank You" and "Just Remember"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sister Hazel - Live Live.

1) Life Got in the Way
2) Everybody
3) Just Remember
4) Champagne High
5) Come Around
6) Beautiful Thing
7) Swan Dive
8) Effortlessly
9) All for You
10) Happy
11) One Love
12) Your Mistake
13) Change Your Mind
14) Strange Cup
15) Killing Me Too
16) Your Winter
17) Sword and Shield
18) Superman
19) Thank You
20) Out There

Live Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live Live | Sister Hazel