Hurry, item low in stock!

J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science - Live: In the Mix

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Om Records

J-Boogie has done it to you again, this time breaking ground with a multi-genre live DJ mix featuring his group Dubtronic Science - "Live! In the Mix". Pushing the San Francisco sound forward, J-Boogie blends live musicians with the sounds of dub, soul, hip-hop, midtempo, funk, house, and afro beats including music from Goapele, Amp Fiddler, Solstice, Quantic, Mark Farina, Marc Rae, DJ Zeph, DJ Tonk, Romanowski, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science - Live: In the Mix.

1) Wind (J Boogie RMX)
2) Romjacksteady (J Boogie RMX)
3) Chosen Dub (Tiklah Mix)
4) Dr J Dub (DJ Zeph RMX)
5) Mood Swing (FT Talib Kweli)
6) Due Process (Inst)
7) Hypnotix
8) Queen City (Inst)
9) Right Here
10) Sorry (RMX)
11) Try Me (J Boogie RMX)
12) Break Bread
13) Sunday Paper
14) You're the Murdera
15) Shake It on Down
16) Dreamin'
17) Brighter Day
18) Remembering Sol
19) Stillness Meets Me
20) Dream Machine (J Boogie RMX Dub)
21) Mind Body ; Soul
22) Pop the Trunk (Thievery Corporation RMX)
23) Cornuts ; Courvoisier
24) Purple Perpendicular Phonics
25) Use What You Got
26) Closer (DJ Spinna RMX)
27) Forgive Me (J Boogie RMX)

Live: In the Mix
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live: In the Mix | J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science