Hurry, item low in stock!

Macy Gray - Live in Las Vegas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Macy Gray
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nutech Digital

Macy Gray's Live in Las Vegas was recorded on November 18th of 2004 at the House of Blues. The CD features familiar tracks such as 'Sweet Baby' and 'I Try' alongside more recent fare like 'When I See You', 'She Ain't Right for You' and 'Things That Made Me Change'. Nu Teach. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Macy Gray - Live in Las Vegas.

1) Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak
2) When I See You Again
3) Relating to a Psychopath
4) Don't Come Around
5) Caligula
6) Why Didn't You Call Me
7) Things That Made Me Change
8) Hey Young World Pt. 2
9) I've Committed Murder
10) Do Something
11) Demons
12) Sexual Revolution
13) Oblivion
14) I Try
15) Sweet Baby
16) She Ain't Right for You
17) I Can't Wait to Meetchu
18) Letter

Live in Las Vegas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in Las Vegas | Macy Gray