The Saw Doctors - Live in Galway



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Saw Doctors
CD / Album
Label / Studio

LIVE IN GALWAY is the first Saw Doctors live album in their 15 year history as one of America's favorite touring bands. The 16 greatest hits featured on this album were recorded lived in Ireland last July featuring tunes: "I Useta Lover," "Clare Island," "Hay Wrap" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Saw Doctors - Live in Galway.

1) Intro
2) N17
3) To Win Just Once
4) Red Cortina
5) What a Day
6) Bless Me Father
7) Share the Darkness
8) Green and Red of Mayo
9) I'll Be on My Way
10) Same Oul' Town
11) Joyce Country Ceili Band
12) Exhilarating Sadness
13) Clare Island
14) Why Do I Always Want You
15) That's What She Said Last Night
16) I Useta Lover
17) Hay Wrap

Live in Galway
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in Galway | The Saw Doctors