Hurry, item low in stock!

Johnny Shines - Live in Europe 1975

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Johnny Shines
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Johnny Shines - Live in Europe 1975.

1) 32-20 Blues
2) Did You Ever Love a Woman (That Didn't Love You)
3) Instrumental
4) Stormy Monday
5) I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
6) I Don't Know
7) Rock Me Mama
8) Motherless Children
9) Got My Mojo Working
10) How Long
11) Kind Hearted Woman
12) Won't Be Your Fool No More
13) Roll and Tumble Blues
14) Why I Sing the Blues So Sad
15) Instrumental
16) Why Do You Treat Me So Mean?
17) St. Louis Blues
18) You Ain't Sugar No More
19) Shake Your Money Maker (Instrumental)
20) Ramblin'
21) Stand By Me

Live in Europe 1975
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in Europe 1975 | Johnny Shines