Hurry, item low in stock!

Melba Moore - Live in Concert

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Melba Moore
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Soul Concerts
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Melba Moore - Live in Concert.

1) Rainbow [Live]
2) You Stepped Into My Life [Live]
3) This Is It [Live]
4) Falling [Live]
5) It Don't Mean a Thing [Live]
6) Stormy Weather [Live]
7) I Concentrate on You [Live]
8) Air Mail Medley [Live]
9) Mozart [Live]
10) Summertime [Live]
11) Hair Medley [Live]
12) Purlie [Live]
13) Everything with Breath Praise the Lord [Live]
14) Nobody But Jesus [Live]
15) Don't Stop Prayin' [Live]
16) Just a Little Bit More/Lean on Jesus [Live] - Freddie Jackson Melba Moore
17) Christmas Medley [Live] - Freddie Jackson Melba Moore

Live in Concert
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in Concert | Melba Moore