Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Live in Australia 1959

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Live in Australia 1959.

1) Perdido
2) Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
3) I Could Have Danced All Night
4) Just One of Those Things
5) I Get a Kick Out of You
6) At Long Last Love
7) Willow Weep for Me
8) I've Got You Under My Skin
9) Moonlight in Vermont
10) The Lady Is a Tramp
11) Sinatra Speaks
12) Angel Eyes
13) Come Fly with Me
14) All the Way
15) Dancing in the Dark
16) One for My Baby
17) All of Me
18) On the Road to Mandalay
19) Night and Day

Live in Australia 1959
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in Australia 1959 | Frank Sinatra