Hurry, item low in stock!

Victor Wooten - Live in America

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Victor Wooten
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Compass Records

Victor Wooten has become a living legend on the electric bass. As a member of Bela Fleck and the Flecktones, he has been astounding audiences for years. Live in America is the album the Victor Wooten fans have been crazy for. This 2-CD specially priced set is filled with jaw-dropping performances captured at Victor's live shows over the past five years.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Victor Wooten - Live in America.

1) Are You Ready Baby? - Bootsy Collins
2) What Did He Say?
3) Hormones in the Headphones
4) Nobody Knows My Name
5) Hero
6) Yinin' and Yangin'/Hey Girl
7) Sacred Silence/The Jam Man
8) Tappin' and Thumpin'/Born in the Dark/I Can't Make You Love Me
9) James Brown!/Iron Man
10) Miller Time
11) Good People
12) Imagine This
13) I Dream in Color
14) My Life
15) I Can't Hold No Groove
16) Me and My Bass Guitar
17) Pretty Little Lady
18) If You Want Me to Stay/Thank You (Fallentin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)

Live in America
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live in America | Victor Wooten