Hurry, item low in stock!

Kutless - Live from Portland

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bec Recordings

This set includes an album of songs from previous albums and songs off their latest album "Hearts of the Innocent." the DVD includes live footage of their Portland concert, interviews, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kutless - Live from Portland.

1) Hearts of the Innocent
2) Treason
3) Troubled Heart
4) Shut Me Out
5) Sea of Faces
6) Strong Tower
7) Better Is One Day
8) Run
9) Pride Away
10) Tonight
11) Let You in
12) Somewhere in the Sky
13) Not What You See
14) Beyond the Surface
15) Your Touch
16) Hearts of the Innocent [DVD]
17) Treason [DVD]
18) Troubled Heart [DVD]
19) Shut Me Out [DVD]
20) Sea of Faces [DVD]
21) Strong Tower [DVD]
22) Better Is One Day [DVD]
23) Run [DVD]
24) Pride Away [DVD]
25) Tonight [DVD]
26) Let You in [DVD]
27) Somewhere in the Sky [DVD]
28) Not What You See [DVD]
29) Beyond the Surface [DVD]
30) Your Touch [DVD]

Live from Portland
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live from Portland | Kutless