Hurry, item low in stock!

Little Feat - Live from Neon Park

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Little Feat
CD / Album
Label / Studio

With a 25-year music career, this Southern California-based band created their following with an ever-evolving synthesis of blues, R&B, country, jazz, boogie-woogie and rock. Their 14th album (featuring newest member, singer Shaun Murphy) is a 2-CD, 21-track set of live versions of all their biggest hits including "Dixie Chicken," "Sailin' Shoes," "Feat's Don't Fail Me Now" and the anthem "Oh Atlanta," all recorded during their 1995-96 American tour. Emphasis track to AAA and AOR radio: "Takin' Another Man's Place."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Little Feat - Live from Neon Park.

1) Introduction
2) Two Trains
3) Spanish Moon/Skin It Back
4) Rock ; Roll Everynight
5) Don on the Farm
6) Willin'
7) Hate to Lose
8) Can't Be Satisfied/They're Red Hot (Hot Tamales)
9) Cadillac Hotel
10) Changin' Luck
11) You're Taking Up Another Man's Place
12) Oh Atlanta
13) Texas Twister
14) Fatman in the Bathtub
15) Representing the Mambo
16) Long Distance Love
17) Rad Gumbo
18) Dixie Chicken
19) Feats Don't Fail Me Now
20) Sailin' Shoes
21) Let It Roll High Roller (Acoustic)
22) Bonus Track 1

Live from Neon Park
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live from Neon Park | Little Feat