Hurry, item low in stock!

Mario Lanza - Live from London

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mario Lanza
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mario Lanza - Live from London.

1) Introduction I
2) L'arlesiana: Lamento Di Federico
3) L'arlesiana: Lasciatemi Morire
4) Gia Il Sole Dal Gange
5) Pieta Signore
6) Tell Me O Blue Blue Sky
7) Introduction II
8) Bonjour Ma Belle
9) The House on the Hill
10) Tosca: E Lucevan Le Stelle
11) Introduction III
12) Mamma Mia Che Vo' Sape?
13) Introduction IV
14) 'A Vucchella
15) Marechiare
16) The New Moon: Softly As in a Morning Sunrise
17) Naughty Marietta: I'm Falling in Love with Someone
18) Because You're Mine
19) Introduction V
20) Seven Hills of Rome
21) Introduction VI
22) Rigoletto: La Donna E Mobile

Live from London
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live from London | Mario Lanza