Hurry, item low in stock!

Dolly Parton - Live From London

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dolly Parton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Dolly Records

Deluxe CD/DVD edition of this 2009 live release from the queen of Country Music. This set captures incredible performances of Dolly's most loved hits, as well as select songs from her 2008 release Backwoods Barbie. The DVD features 50 minutes of behind the scenes, intimate footage of Dolly on tour, including interviews and soundcheck performances.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dolly Parton - Live From London.

1) Two Doors Down
2) Jolene
3) Backwoods Barbie
4) Coat of Many Colors
5) Only Dreamin
6) Better Get to Livin
7) Shinola
8) Little Sparrow
9) The Grass Is Blue
10) Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
11) Here You Come Again
12) Islands in the Stream
13) 9 to 5
14) I Will Always Love You
15) Jesus and Gravity
16) Two Doors Down [DVD]
17) Jolene [DVD]
18) Backwoods Barbie [DVD]
19) Coat of Many Colors [DVD]
20) Only Dreamin' [DVD]
21) Better Get to Livin' [DVD]
22) Shinola [DVD]
23) Little Sparrow [DVD]
24) The Grass Is Blue [DVD]
25) Do I Ever Cross Your Mind [DVD]
26) Here You Come Again [DVD]
27) Islands in the Stream [DVD]
28) 9 to 5 [DVD]
29) I Will Always Love You [DVD]
30) Jesus and Gravity [DVD]

Live From London
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live From London | Dolly Parton