Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Live from Las Vegas

2for6 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Features such classics as "Luck Be a Lady," "I've Got a Crush on You," and "Mack the Knife."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Live from Las Vegas.

1) Intro ; Announcement/A Lovely Way to Spend An Evening (Instrumental)
2) I've Got the World on a String
3) What Now My Love
4) I Get a Kick Out of You
5) My Heart Stood Still
6) Luck Be a Lady
7) I've Got a Crush on You
8) Mack the Knife
9) Monologue
10) The Girls I've Never Kissed
11) For Once in My Life
12) Someone to Watch Over Me
13) Maybe This Time
14) I've Got You Under My Skin
15) One to a Customer
16) I Have Dreamed
17) My Way
18) New York New York
19) Bows/You Are There (Instrumental)

Live from Las Vegas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live from Las Vegas | Frank Sinatra