Hurry, item low in stock!

Stereophonics - Live from Dakota

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

LIVE FROM DAKOTA was recorded during last year's world tour and this 2 disc set features 20 live tracks, including the previously unreleased track "Jayne." If you've never seen Stereophonics live before this will make you want to and will change the mind of anyone who's preception of the band is based on only what they've heard on the radio.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stereophonics - Live from Dakota.

1) Superman
2) Doorman
3) A Thousand Trees
4) Devil
5) Mr Writer
6) Pedalpusher
7) Deadhead
8) Maybe Tomorrow
9) The Bartender and the Thief
10) Local Boy in the Photograph
11) Hurry Up and Wait
12) Madame Helga
13) Vegas Two Times
14) Carrot Cake and Wine
15) I'm Alright (You Gotta Go There to Come Back)
16) Jayne
17) Too Many Sandwiches
18) Traffic
19) Just Looking
20) Dakota
21) Hurry Up and Wait
22) Madame Helga
23) Vegas Two Times
24) Carrot Cake and Wine
25) I'm Alright (You Gotta Go There to Come Back)
26) Jayne
27) Too Many Sandwiches
28) Traffic
29) Just Looking
30) Dakota

Live from Dakota
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live from Dakota | Stereophonics