Hurry, item low in stock!

Jacqui Naylor - Live East-west: Birdland/Yoshi's

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jacqui Naylor
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ruby Records

A singer/songwriter with jazz roots, Jacqui Naylor has created an impressive double-live CD project of originals and dovers, recorded in two of the nation's top jazz venues. Spanning pop, rock, blues and jazz, this artist takes US on jounrey from East to West featuring Art Khu, Ugonna Okegwo, Danny Gottlieb, Jon Evans and more. "Jacqui Naylor is a new voice of jazz and pop. - Vogue"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jacqui Naylor - Live East-west: Birdland/Yoshi's.

1) Thank You Baby
2) Once in a Lifetime
3) We'll Fly
4) For What It's Worth
5) Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
6) Don't Let the Bastard Get You Down
7) My Funny Valentine
8) The Wind
9) But Not for Me
10) Julie's Song
11) It'll Be Fine
12) Me ; Mr. Jones
13) City By the Bay
14) Black Coffee
15) Angel
16) So Far Away
17) Calling You
18) Money
19) Before I'm Gone
20) Cheese Puff Daddy
21) Peace in Our Lifetime
22) No Moon at All
23) Christmas Ain't What It Used to Be
24) Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight

Live East-west: Birdland/Yoshi's
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live East-west: Birdland/Yoshi's | Jacqui Naylor