Hurry, item low in stock!

Blood Sweat & Tears - Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Blood Sweat & Tears
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Avenue Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Blood Sweat & Tears - Live.

1) Intro
2) Agitato
3) Nuclear Blues
4) Maniac Depression
5) Medley: God Bless the Children
6) Medley: Lucretia Mac Evil
7) Medley: Hi-De-Ho
8) Medley: And When I Die
9) Medley: Spinning Wheel
10) Medley: You've Made Me So Very Happy
11) (Suite) Spanish Wine: Introduction la Cantina
12) (Suite) Spanish Wine: (Theme) Spanish Wine
13) (Suite) Spanish Wine: Latin Fire
14) (Suite) Spanish Wine: (Theme) Spanish Wine
15) (Suite) Spanish Wine: The Duel
16) (Suite) Spanish Wine: The Challenge
17) (Suite) Spanish Wine: Amor
18) (Suite) Spanish Wine: (Theme) Spanish Wine
19) (Suite) Spanish Wine: I'll Drown in My Own Tears
20) (Suite) Spanish Wine: Gimme That Wine
21) (Suite) Spanish Wine: Trouble in Mind/Shake a Hand

Main Format
Keyword Index
Live | Blood Sweat & Tears