Hurry, item low in stock!

Five for Fighting - Live: Back Country

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Five for Fighting
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A musician's creative energy is truly captured in their live performance and Five for Fighting's new DVD Back Country showcases just that. Recorded live at the House of Blues, Back Country is Five for Fighting's first live release and is sprinkled with captivating tales and stories behind many of singer/songwriter John Ondrasik's favorite songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Five for Fighting - Live: Back Country.

1) Freedom Never Cries
2) World
3) California Justice
4) The Riddle
5) 65 Mustang
6) NYC Weather Report
7) Two Lights
8) I Just Love You
9) If God Made You
10) Easy Tonight
11) Superman
12) 100 Years
13) Road to Heaven
14) Nobody
15) Policeman's Xmas Party
16) Superman (Music Video)
17) Easy Tonight (Music Video)
18) 100 Years (Music Video)
19) The Devil in the Wishing Well (Music Video)
20) The Riddle (Music Video)
21) World (Music Video)
22) Making of "The Devil in the Wishing Well" Video
23) Making of "The Riddle" Video
24) Making of the "World" Video
25) "Two Lights" Dad Interview (Bonus)
26) Whatkindofworlddoyouwant. Com Charity Videos (Bonus)
27) Five for Fighting Photo Montage (Bonus)
28) Road to Heaven [DVD]
29) Nobody [DVD]
30) Policeman's Xmas Party [DVD]
31) Superman [Music Video]
32) Easy Tonight [Music Video]
33) 100 Years [Music Video]
34) The Devil in the Wishing Well [Music Video]
35) The Riddle [Music Video]
36) World [Music Video]
37) Making of "The Devil in the Wishing Well" Video [DVD]
38) Making of "The Riddle" Video [DVD]
39) Making of the "World" Video [DVD]
40) [Bonus Material] [DVD]

Live: Back Country
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live: Back Country | Five for Fighting