Hurry, item low in stock!

Dave Matthews - Live at Wrigley Field

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Matthews
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Dave Matthews Band performed at historic Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL on September 17 - 18, 2010 to more than 40,000 fans each night. The September 18th show is being released as the 2-CD set, LIVE AT WRIGLEY FIELD. With this performance, the band joined a short list of elite musical acts that have performed at the historic ballpark, including Jimmy Buffett, the Police, Billy Joel & Elton John and Rascal Flatts. Recorded shortly before the band embarked on a planned year hiatus from touring in 2011, the Chicago show was a definite crowd-pleaser with a mix of new surprises and older fan favorites.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Matthews - Live at Wrigley Field.

1) You Might Die Trying
2) Stay or Leave
3) Seven
4) Crash Into Me
5) Good Good Time
6) #41
7) Tripping Billies
8) Digging a Ditch
9) Squirm
10) Gravedigger
11) Spaceman
12) Stay (Wasting Time)
13) Can't Stop
14) Grey Street
15) Jimi Thing
16) Time Bomb
17) Two Step
18) Christmas Song
19) Corn Bread
20) The Last Stop

Live at Wrigley Field
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Wrigley Field | Dave Matthews