Hurry, item low in stock!

Kris Kristofferson - Live at the Philharmonic

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kris Kristofferson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony CMG MKT Group
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kris Kristofferson - Live at the Philharmonic.

1) Late John Garfield Blues
2) Jesus Was a Capricorn (Owed to John Prine)
3) Nobody Wins
4) Jesse Younger
5) Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
6) Late Again (Gettin' Over You)
7) Out of Mind Out of Sight
8) Sugar Man
9) Billy Dee
10) The Law Is for the Protection of the People
11) For the Good Times
12) Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
13) Okie from Muskogee
14) Border Lord
15) Funny How Time Slips Away
16) Me and Paul
17) Mountain Dew
18) The Pilgrim - Chapter 33
19) Rainbow Road
20) It Sure Was (Love)
21) Help Me
22) Me and Bobby McGee
23) Whiskey Whiskey

Live at the Philharmonic
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at the Philharmonic | Kris Kristofferson