Josh Groban - Live at the Greek

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Josh Groban
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

LIVE AT GREEK, Josh Groban's second great performances, was taped at L.A.'s Greek Theater this summer and features Groban singing "Believe," a new songs written and produced by Glenn Ballard for the Polar Express. DVD contains the Live concert plus behind-the-scenes footage.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Josh Groban - Live at the Greek.

1) Oceano
2) Mi Mancherai (Il Postino)
3) Mi Morena
4) Canto Alla Vita
5) Remember When It Rained
6) Remember
7) America
8) Never Let Go
9) Oceano
10) Per Te
11) To Where You Are
12) Mi Mancherai (Il Postino)
13) Mi Morena
14) Alejate
15) Canto Alla Vita
16) Nocturne/Bohemian Rhapsody (Performed By Lucia Micarelli)
17) Alla Luce Del Sole (Special Guest Artist: Bela Fleck)
18) My December
19) Caruso
20) Remember When It Rained
21) Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
22) Remember
23) You Raise Me Up
24) America
25) Never Let Go
26) Mi Morena [End Title Song][Multimedia Track]
27) Believe [DVD]

Live at the Greek
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at the Greek | Josh Groban