The Yardbirds - Live at the BBC

$ 5.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Yardbirds
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Yardbirds - Live at the BBC.

1) I Ain't Got You
2) For Your Love
3) I'm Not Talking
4) I Wish You Would
5) Heart Full of Soul
6) I Ain't Done Wrong
7) Too Much Monkey Business
8) Love Me Like I Love You
9) I'm a Man
10) Evil Hearted You
11) Still I'm Sad
12) Hang on Sloopy
13) Smokestack Lightning
14) You're a Better Man Than I
15) The Train Kept A-Rollin'
16) Dust My Broom
17) Baby Scratch My Back
18) Over Under Sideways Down
19) The Sun Is Shining
20) Shapes of Things
21) Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
22) Little Games
23) Drinking Muddy Water
24) Think About It
25) Goodnight Sweet Josephine
26) My Baby

Live at the BBC
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at the BBC | The Yardbirds