John Eaton - Live at Steinway Hall



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Eaton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Chiaroscuro Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Eaton - Live at Steinway Hall.

1) Let's Fall in Love
2) For You for Me Forever More
3) Willow Weep for Me
4) That Old Black Magic
5) A Foggy Day (In London Town)
6) One for My Baby
7) Love Walked in
8) My Shining Hour
9) S'wonderful
10) When the Sun Comes Out
11) I Got Rhythm
12) Can't We Be Friends?
13) Wizard of Oz Medley
14) Paper Moon
15) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
16) Oh! Lady Be Good
17) I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise
18) Somebody Loves Me

Live at Steinway Hall
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Steinway Hall | John Eaton