Keith Frank - Live at Slim's Y-Ki-Ki



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Keith Frank
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Zydeco music continues to be a growing phenomenon across the country and Keith Frank sits at the top. Frank is apart of the "new wave" of zydeco with it's high energy and hip-hop inflected sound. This live recording captures the essence of Frank's live shows, featued here are hot versions of several of his best known tunes as well as some previoulsy unrecorded songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keith Frank - Live at Slim's Y-Ki-Ki.

1) Give Me Just a Little Time
2) She Fools Around (She Petahsay)
3) Why You Wanna Make Me Cry?
4) Hey Pretty Baby (With Your Teeth So White)
5) Co Fa
6) You're Breaking My Heart
7) Give It to Me
8) Hold on to It
9) When I Play My Music I Want You to Kill the Grass
10) Maymel
11) Sometimes We Make You Move Your Feet
12) Chocolate 3-Step
13) Rising to the Top
14) Soileau Zydeco
15) Moving to the Groove
16) I Like to Do My Thing
17) I Want Her

Live at Slim's Y-Ki-Ki
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Slim's Y-Ki-Ki | Keith Frank