Dave Matthews - Live at Piedmont Park

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Matthews
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Ths is the 3-CD set of their famous LIVE AT PIEDMONT PARK CONCERT that features songs such as "You Might Die Trying," "Two Step," "Don't Drink the Water," "The Dreaming Tree," and more!!!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Matthews - Live at Piedmont Park.

1) One Sweet World/Happy Birthday to You
2) Two Step
3) Cornbread
4) Don't Drink the Water
5) You Might Die Trying
6) Grey Street
7) #27
8) What Would You Say
9) Melissa
10) Louisiana Bayou
11) Dreaming Tree
12) Eh Hee
13) So Much to Say
14) Anyone Seen the Bridge
15) Too Much
16) #40
17) Warehouse
18) Stay (Wasting Time)
19) All Along the Watchtower
20) Ants Marching

Live at Piedmont Park
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Piedmont Park | Dave Matthews