Glen Phillips - Live at Largo

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Glen Phillips
CD / Album
Label / Studio
A2. Management
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Glen Phillips - Live at Largo.

1) Intro
2) Sleep of the Blessed
3) Crowing
4) Thankful
5) Train Wreck
6) Fred Meyers
7) Comes a Time
8) Dam Would Break
9) Drive By
10) Something to Say
11) Easier
12) Darkest Hour
13) Back on My Feet
14) Whatever I Fear
15) Don't Need Anything
16) Political Science
17) Greer Zoller
18) Small Dark Movies
19) Bonus Track 1

Live at Largo
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Largo | Glen Phillips