Various Artists - Live At Ground Zero, Vol. 1



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Delta Groove Prod

Recorded May 9th, 2008 at Ground Zero in Clarksdale, MS, the 3rd Annual Delta Groove All-Star Blues Revue features 7 artists from the Delta/Eclecto Groove roster including Los Fabulocos, the Insomniacs, Jackie Payne / Steve Edmonson Band, the Mannish Boys, Phillip Walker, Mike Zito and Jason Ricci & New Blood. Volume One in the series features crowd favorites plus many new songs available only on these recordings. Additional artists highlighted on this collection include Junior Watson, Johnny Dyer, Kirk 'Eli' Fletcher and Finis Tasby.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Live At Ground Zero, Vol. 1.

1) I'm Gonna Be a Wheel Someday - los Fabulocos
2) At Least I'm Not with You - the Insomniacs
3) Everything's Gonna Be Alright - the Mannish Boys Featuring Johnny Dyer
4) Street Walking Woman - Philip Walker
5) Lonesome Bedroom Blues - the Mannish Boys Featuring Finis Tasby
6) Description Blues - the Insomniacs
7) Wolf Pack - Junior Watson
8) Lucille - the Mannish Boys Featuring Kirk "Eli" Fletcher
9) She's Nineteen Years Old - Jackie Payne Steve Edmonson Band
10) Dirty Blonde - Mike Zito
11) Shake Your Hips - Jason Ricci ; New Blood

Live At Ground Zero, Vol. 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live At Ground Zero, Vol. 1 | Various Artists