Hurry, item low in stock!

Les Brown - Live At Elitch Gardens 1959

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Les Brown
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Status Records

Les Brown-cl & as, w. Wes Henel-tpt & arranger, Dick Kenney-tmb, Jim Hill-bass tmb & arranger, Stumpy Brown-bass tmb & voc, Matt Utal-fl, Butch Stone-bs & voc, Don Trenner-pno, Tony Rizzi-gtr, Jack Sparling-dms, Jo Ann Greer-voc+, 23 tracks, 64 minutes.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Les Brown - Live At Elitch Gardens 1959.

1) Theme: Leap Frog/Introduction
2) Ramona
3) Sentimental Journey
4) Goody Goody
5) Invitation
6) I Thought About You
7) How Now Brown Cow
8) I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
9) My Funny Valentine
10) What's the Use of Getting Sober
11) I Want to Be Happy
12) Chaser (Theme)
13) Sleepy Time Girl
14) It Never Entered My Mind
15) Just in Time
16) Your a Sweetheart
17) Continental
18) I've Got the World on a String
19) Taps Miller
20) Chaser (Theme)
21) My Blue Heaven
22) I'll Be Around
23) Let's Get Away from It All

Live At Elitch Gardens 1959
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live At Elitch Gardens 1959 | Les Brown