Paul Robeson - Live at Carnegie

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Paul Robeson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vanguard Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Paul Robeson - Live at Carnegie.

1) Every Time I Feel the Spirit
2) Balm in Gilead
3) Volga Boat Song
4) Monologue from 'Othello'
5) O Thou Silent Night
6) Chinese Children's Song
7) My Curly Headed Baby
8) Old Man River
9) Going Home
10) Monologue from 'Boris Godunov'
11) The Orphan
12) Christ Lag in Todesbanden
13) Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
14) Lullaby
15) O No John
16) Joe Hill
17) Jacob's Ladder
18) Chassidic Chant
19) Freedom
20) O Grieve You Now My Mother
21) This Is the Hammer
22) All Men Are Brothers

Live at Carnegie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live at Carnegie | Paul Robeson