Hurry, item low in stock!

DJ Khaled - Listennn the Album

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
DJ Khaled
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

Miami's own DJ Khaled has been making some serious noise all over the country. With his single "Holla at Me" getting tons of radio play, DJ Khaled is ready to drop his newest album, LISTENNN THE ALBUM. Featuring guest appearances by: Trick Daddy, Lil Wayne, Paul Wall, Pitbull, Rick Ross, Christina Milian, the Game, Twista, Nas, Fat Joe among others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
DJ Khaled - Listennn the Album.

1) Intro - DJ Khaled
2) Born N Raised
3) Gangsta Shit - Young Jeezy
4) Grammy Family - Kanye West
5) Problem - Jadakiss
6) Holla at Me - Paul Wall
7) Addicted - Juelz Santana
8) Watch Out - Styles P
9) Destroy You
10) Never Be Nothing Like Me
11) Candy Paint - Chamillionaire Slim Thug
12) Mia
13) Where You at - Clipse
14) Still Fly
15) Dip Slide Ride Out - Big Kuntry
16) Movement
17) Future of Dade - Dela Cruz Francisca Lunch Money Christophe P.M

Listennn the Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Listennn the Album | DJ Khaled