Hurry, item low in stock!

Prins Thomas - Lindstrom and Prins Thomas

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Prins Thomas
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This self-titled debut album is an elegant mix of disco-tinged loungecore and sit-down house, with enough melody and sonic prowess to make the style engaging, while echoes of JM Jarre and Tears for Fears add a touch of kitsch. A suede boot of a record, and well worth slipping into. 13 tracks. Eskimo. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Prins Thomas - Lindstrom and Prins Thomas.

1) Forelopig Bit
2) Suppegjok
3) Boney M Down
4) Turkinsh Delight
5) Feel Man
6) Don O Van Budd
7) Sykkelsesong
8) En Dag I Mai
9) Naa Er Druene Paa Sitt Beste
10) Horseback
11) Claudja
12) Plukk Og Pirk
13) Run

Lindstrom and Prins Thomas
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lindstrom and Prins Thomas | Prins Thomas