Romeo - Lil' Romeo

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Priority Records

Hailing from New Orleans, Lil' Romeo is a dynamic and talented eleven-year old who is ready to take the music world by storm. Son of entrepreneur and superstar, Master P, he is destined to take center stage as America's hot new teen sensation. Track listing include "My Baby," plus lots more. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Romeo - Lil' Romeo.

1) Intro
2) Little Star
3) My Baby
4) The Girlies
5) That's Kool (Remix)
6) Somebody's in Love
7) Make You Dance
8) My First (Remix)
9) I Want to Be Like You
10) Little Souljas Need Love Too
11) Your ABC's
12) When I Get Grown
13) Remember
14) Where They at
15) Game
16) Don't Want to
17) What
18) Take My Pain Away

Lil' Romeo
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lil' Romeo | Romeo