Baby D - Lil' Chopper Toy

$ 20.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Baby D
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Oomp Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Baby D - Lil' Chopper Toy.

1) Intro
2) Get Crunk
3) Live in Concert
4) Atl Hoe
5) Stomp That SH#T
6) Gangsta Walk
7) We Got the Club Jumpin
8) Big Korey
9) Eastside Vs. Westside (Remixi)
10) We Came to Get Dat Cheese
11) Ridin in a Chevy PT 2
12) Make Yo Shoulders Jump
13) Slammin Cadillac Doors
14) We 2 Deep
15) Gregg Street Pary
16) Let's Start a Fight
17) Suckas and Bustas
18) Drop a Little Lower
19) Bouncin
20) Do You Wanna
21) [Untitled Hidden Track]

Lil' Chopper Toy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lil' Chopper Toy | Baby D