Hurry, item low in stock!

Lightnin' Hopkins - Lightnin' Boogie

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lightnin' Hopkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Catfish UK
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lightnin' Hopkins - Lightnin' Boogie.

1) Feel So Bad
2) T-Model Blues
3) Fast Mail Rambler
4) Moon Rise Blues
5) Untrue Blues
6) Can't Do Like You Used to
7) You Don't Know
8) Let Me Play with Your Poodle
9) Baby Please Don't Go
10) Lightnin' Boogie
11) Walkin' Blues
12) Big Mama Jump
13) Someday Baby
14) Shining Moon
15) Short Haired Woman
16) Henny Penny Blues
17) Mercy
18) Picture on the Wall
19) Mad with You
20) Mama's Baby Child
21) Honey Babe
22) Down Baby

Lightnin' Boogie
Main Format
Keyword Index
Lightnin' Boogie | Lightnin' Hopkins