Hurry, item low in stock!

Jose Feliciano - Light My Fire

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jose Feliciano
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Europe
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jose Feliciano - Light My Fire.

1) Light My Fire
2) Stay with Me
3) Chico and the Man
4) And I Love Her
5) Don't Let the Sun Catch You Crying
6) You're No Good
7) Pegao
8) Nature Boy
9) California Dreamin
10) Always Something There to Remind Me
11) Here There and Everywhere
12) Sunny
13) And the Sun Will Shine
14) Daytime Dreams
15) Yesterday
16) Essence of Your Love
17) Rain
18) By the Time I Get to Phoenix
19) In My Life
20) And the Feelings Good

Light My Fire
Main Format
Keyword Index
Light My Fire | Jose Feliciano