Hurry, item low in stock!

The Proclaimers - Life with You

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Proclaimers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
W14 Music

Two CD set. Best known for the songs 'Letter from America', 'I'm on My Way' and 'I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)', Charlie and Craig Reid have delighted fans with their music. Catchy melodies and lyrics are at the core of The Proclaimers and this album Life with You showcases the brothers at their best. Wit and deceptive simplicity shine through on this CD, Life with You. The title track and first radio song is a rousing sing-along with a Motown feel and is sure to be another Proclaimers anthem.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Proclaimers - Life with You.

1) Life with You
2) In Recognition
3) New Religion
4) Sorry
5) No One Left to Blame
6) Here It Comes Again
7) Blood Lying on the Snow
8) Harness Pain
9) Long Haul
10) Lover's Face
11) Whole Wide World
12) Calender on the Wall
13) If There's a God
14) Born Innocent
15) Hate My Love
16) Let's Get Married
17) You Meant It Then
18) Should Have Been Loved
19) There's a Touch
20) Joyful Kilmarnock Blues
21) Blood Lying on Snow
22) The Calendar on the Wall
23) A Woman's Place

Life with You
Main Format
Keyword Index
Life with You | The Proclaimers