Lfo - Lfo

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Originally hailing from Boston and New York, the talented young men in LFO write, produce and perform their own material, creating a unique new sound that draws on the best of pop and hip-hop. Their breakthrough debut album follows their tour with Backstreet Boys and an ongoing media blitz in magazines, radio and TV. "Summer Girls" is a smash that's already happening with early plays and killer phones in New York, D.C, Memphis, San Diego and San Francisco. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lfo - Lfo.

1) Summer Girls
2) Girl on TV
3) Cross My Heart
4) Can't Have You
5) I Don't Wanna Kiss You Goodnight
6) West Side Story
7) Think About You
8) I Will Show You Mine
9) All I Need to Know
10) Baby Be Mine
11) Your Heart Is Safe with Me
12) My Block
13) Forever

Main Format
Keyword Index
Lfo | Lfo