Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Celine Dion
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Columbia Europe

The diva's hit album from 1997 with an extra track "Be the Man".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love.

1) The Reason
2) Immortality
3) Treat Her Like a Lady
4) Why or Why
5) Love Is on the Way
6) Tell Him
7) Amar Haciendo El Amor
8) When I Need You
9) Miles to Go
10) Us
11) Just a Little Bit of Love
12) My Heart Will Go on
13) Where Is the Love
14) Be the Man (Bonus Track)
15) I Hate You Then I Love Yo
16) Let's Talk About Love

Let's Talk About Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let's Talk About Love | Celine Dion