Raffi - Let's Play

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rounder / Umgd

Raffi's new album Let's Play features a fun-filled collection of original and traditional tunes. From the joyous title track that opens the album, to the delightful version of "Yellow Submarine" featuring fiddler Natalie Macmaster, to the celebration of Jane Goodall's work with chimpanzees in "Jane Jane," Raffi fans (and is there a young child who isn't?) will be cheering. Produced by Raffi, with Michael Creber.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Raffi - Let's Play.

1) Let's Play
2) Swing
3) Yellow Submarine
4) Eensy Weensy Spider
5) What a Wonderful World
6) Raining Like Magic
7) Up on Fernhill
8) Jane Jane
9) If You're Happy and You Know It
10) Arbutus Baby
11) Jiggledy Jill
12) Roots and Shoots Everywhere
13) Tsetang Gangla (On the Playground)
14) It Takes a Village
15) Blessed Be
16) May There Always Be Sunshine

Let's Play
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let's Play | Raffi