Hurry, item low in stock!

The Grass Roots - Let's Live for Today

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Grass Roots
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2 on 1. 27 Tracks, 3 of Which Are Bonus Tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Grass Roots - Let's Live for Today.

1) Things I Should Have Said
2) Wake Up Wake Up
3) Tip of My Tongue
4) Is It Any Wonder
5) Let's Live for Today
6) Beatin' Round the Bush
7) Out of Touch
8) Won't You See Me
9) Where Were You When I Needed You
10) No Exit
11) This Precious Time
12) House of Stone
13) Feelings
14) Here's Where You Belong
15) Sins of a Family Fall on the Daughter
16) Melody for You
17) Who Will You Be Tomorrow
18) You Might As Well Go My Way
19) All Good Things Come to An End
20) Hot Bright Lights
21) Hey Friend
22) You and Love Are the Same
23) Dinner for Eight
24) Feelings (Reprise)
25) Depressed Feeling
26) Midnight Confessions
27) Bella Linda

Let's Live for Today
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let's Live for Today | The Grass Roots