Young Jeezy - Let's Get It

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Young Jeezy
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

No matter what is being supplied, a hustler is only as good as his word. With Atlanta serving up some of the hottest product in the rap game, native son Young Jeezy stands as one of the most exciting merchants of cool to emerge in years. Thanks to underground testimonials like 'Air force's', 'So Icey', and 'Trap or Die' Jeezy's confidence and authentic style has quickly made believers out of some the biggest players in the game. Includes a bonus DVD. Def Jam. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Young Jeezy - Let's Get It.

1) Thug Motivation 101
2) Standing Ovation
3) Gangsta Music
4) Let's Get It/Sky's the Limit
5) And Then What
6) Go Crazy
7) Last of a Dying Breed
8) My Hood
9) Bottom of the Map
10) Get Ya Mind Right
11) Trap Star
12) Bang
13) Don't Get Caught
14) Soul Survivor
15) Trap or Die
16) Tear It Up
17) That's How Ya Feel
18) Talk to Em
19) Air Forces
20) Interview [DVD]
21) Let's Get It Epk [DVD]
22) Making of "And Then What" [DVD]
23) And Then What [DVD]
24) Trap or Die [DVD]

Let's Get It
Main Format
Keyword Index
Let's Get It | Young Jeezy